American Lamb Board Staff

Megan Wortman

Executive Director

megan@americanlamb.com

Larry Kincaid

CFO

larry@americanlamb.com

Rae Villa

Industry Relations Director

rae@americanlamb.com

Mariah Meurer

Culinary Marketing Manager

mariah@americanlamb.com

Julia Tafoya

Marketing Coordinator 

julia@americanlamb.com

Evelyn Guillen

Remittance Coordinator

evelyn@americanlamb.com

Contact Us Today!

Please contact us with questions, if you would like help identifying a local (butcher shop, grocery store, or local farm ), comments, and requests for images, recipes and other resources:

    You’ll find us here…

    6950 E BELLEVIEW AVE, SUITE 103, GREENWOOD VILLAGE, COLORADO 80111

    PHONE: (303) 759 3001

    BACK TO TOP
    cross-circlechevron-up-circle