The American Lamb Board is an industry-funded research and promotions board that represents all sectors of the American Lamb industry.

The 13-member Board, appointed by the Secretary of Agriculture, is focused on increasing demand by promoting the freshness, flavor, nutritional benefits, and culinary versatility of American Lamb. The work of the American Lamb Board is overseen by the U.S. Department of Agriculture and the board’s programs are supported and implemented by the staff in Denver, Colorado.

American Lamb Board Staff

Megan Wortman

Executive Director

megan@americanlamb.com

Larry Kincaid

CFO

larry@americanlamb.com

Rae Villa

Industry Relations Director

rae@americanlamb.com

Mariah Meurer

Culinary Marketing Manager

mariah@americanlamb.com

Julia Tafoya

Marketing Coordinator 

julia@americanlamb.com

Evelyn Guillen

Remittance Coordinator

evelyn@americanlamb.com

You’ll find us here…

6950 E BELLEVIEW AVE, SUITE 103, GREENWOOD VILLAGE, COLORADO 80111

PHONE: (303) 759 3001

EMAIL: INFO@AMERICANLAMB.COM

Please contact us with questions, comments, and requests for images, recipes and other resources: